Effected

More for my benefit than yours.

I am that girl. November 18, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Erika @ 9:40 am

I am annoying and am unpublishing this blog. I’m tired of having a secret internet life (not like I have posted with any regularity). I’m going over to tumblr. Please leave a comment (including email address) if you’d like the URL. But I’m advising you to simply add it to your Google Reader and not waste time actually checking it. :o)

 

15 Responses to “I am that girl.”

  1. Sarah Says:

    You are the most high maintenance internet friend I have ever had. But you are also the BEST internet friend ever too. I think they balance one another out.

  2. Kelly Says:

    I’d love to keep following your updates (or lack thereof!) šŸ™‚

  3. Carrie Says:

    Aww I’m going to miss you around here. But I’d love to follow you on tumblr!

  4. Kat Says:

    Okay, I am in but I am not moving with you this time around. Shit I haven’t even got my WordPress blog up and running in any way, shape or form. But then again I update less frequently than you do.

  5. Katie Says:

    I’d like to have it as well…I’m not moving…I’m trying to get my WordPress together…but I’d love to see what EC’s durrin’

  6. Dr. P Says:

    I enjoy reading about what you are doing… please send the info.

  7. Lauren Says:

    You’re running out of blog providers (is that a real phrase?)! I hope you like tumblr šŸ™‚

  8. Gris Says:

    Sign me up!

  9. Hit me with the link. (Please!)

  10. Isabel Says:

    Please keep me in the loop!

  11. Lindsey Says:

    WTF. FINE Keep me in the loop too LOL

  12. seagrass girl Says:

    send the link to me please šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

